Board Members/Committees


FernBrook HOA Board of Directors
President (Pool Committee) - Jim Lowry                                                                     
Vice President (Architectural Committee) - Brad Luzius                                                         
Secretary (Boat Storage) - Mike Hynes
Treasurer - Bryant Trombly
Communications - Webmaster - Joan Wieder
At large (Architectural Committee) - Brian Manthei
At large (Landscaping Committee) - Tom Darragh   
Social Committee Chairs - 
       Cesar Tedesco
       AJ Sapio
       Erica Sapio
Welcome Committee Chair -
       Heidi Dietrich
FernBrook Boat Slip Owners Association (BSOA) Board of Directors
President - Tom Darragh
Treasurer - Brian Curvin
At Large - Dean Yancey